Senior Leadership Team
PRINCIPAL: Clive Hamill : Email:
DEPUTY PRINCIPAL: Dave McNulty: Email:

Year 9: Theo van der Nest - Ext. 960 Email:
Year 10: Ray Stephens - Ext. 961 Email:
Year 11: Marnie McMillan- Ext. 959 Email:
Year 12: Alicia Cooney- Ext. 964 Email:
Year 13: Elsie Leslie- Ext. 962 Email:

English and Languages
LoC: Margaret Black Email:
Teacher: Kelsie Davie Morland Email:
Teacher: Elsie Leslie Email:
Teacher: Alicia Cooney Email:
Teacher: Lee Petersen [LTR] Email:

Susan Stantiall Email:

Teacher: Sarah Kibby Email:

Food and Fabric Technology
TIC: Chloe Collette-Moxon Email:

Digital Technology
Teacher: Amy Jacobsen Email:

Institute of Sport
Michael Edwards Email:

Learning Initiatives
Director: Rosana Harrison Email:

Learning Support / SENCO
SENCO Margaret Black Email:
Kaiawhina Reo/Assistant SENCO/LSC Valetta Wiperi Email:

Maaori Studies
HoC: Pania Huata Email:

Mathematics and Accounting
LoC: Daya Chandra Email:
Teacher: Donald Beer Email:
Teacher: Theo van der Nest Email:
Teacher: Timothy Low[LTR] Email:
Teacher: Macty Francis [LTR] Email:

HoC: James Martell Email:

Physical Education and Health
LoC: Michael EdwardsEmail:
Teacher: Jonathan RickardEmail:
Teacher: Shonny Woodman Email: 

Science and Horticulture
LoC: Sangita Achary Email:
Teacher: Jade Argent Email:
Teacher: Amanda Froggatt Email: [leave 2019]
Teacher: John Ledson Email:
Teacher: Babu Ittyerah Email:
Teacher: Marnie McMillan Email: 
Teacher: Daina-Jane Cunningham [LTR] Email
Teacher: Rita Patel [LTR] Email

Social Sciences and Economics
LoC: Owen Roper Email:
Teacher: Jane Healy Email:
Teacher: Donald Beer Email:
Teacher: Bill Russell Email:
Teacher: Steph Ashton Email:
Teacher: Janine McPake [LTR]:

 Technology Hard Materials
LoC:  Lawrence Manders Email:
Teacher: Chris Fifield Email:
Teacher: Peter Rowlingson Email:

Visual Arts
LoC: Lester Silver Email:
Teacher: Rachel Kiddie Email: [Leave 2019]
Teacher: Justine Macnamara[LTR] Email:

Guidance Department
Head Counsellor: Janice Vermeulen Email: [from 25 March]
Counsellor: Amy James Email:

Director of Careers: Ruth Searancke Email:
Teacher: Ray Stephens Email:
Administrator: Maria Pearce Email:

 Administration/Support Staff
Caretaker: Murray Vincent
Computer Technician: Simon Zhang Email:
Executive P.A./BoT Secretary: Jocelyn Caughley Email:
Executive Officer: Lynette Malone Email:
Groundsman: Steve Munro Email:
Librarian: Jan Mathews Email:
Photocopier/Staffroom Manager: Jackie King
Receptionist/Hireage Co-ordinator: Claire Lincoln Email:
Science Technician:  Philipp Nickless Email:
Sports Co-ordinator: Natalie Gallagher Email:
Staff Typist/Accounts/Administator: Donna Milicich Email:

Student Services Centre
Asst Manager: Kerrin Stubbs Email:
Administrator/1st Aid/Attendance: Lynn Gerrand Email:

Associate Staff
Donna Wilson, Educational Assistant Email:
Valetta Wiperi, Assistant SENCO, Kai awhina i te reo,Teacher Aide Learning Support Centre Email:
Nigel Hendrikse, Deanery Aide Email:
Anne Wallace, Teacher Aide Email:
Ruby Chase, Teacher Aide
Reynee Ngahiwi, Teacher Aide Email
Carmen Pihama, Teacher Aide Email
Lee Udy, Teacher Aide Email